International Road Federation (IRF )

New Governing Council of IRF – India Chapter

At its meeting held in April 2018, General Body of IRF – IC elected the members of the new Governing Council and its new Office Bearers. Mr. G. Sharan, Former DG (RD) & SS, Govt. of India will head the new Governing Council as its Chairman. Mr. D. O. TawadeMr. S.K. Puri Mr. Ashish Wig have been elected as Vice Presidents, Mr. Mahesh Kumar as Treasurer and Mr. S.K. Nirmal as the Secretary of IRF – IC.

The new Governing Council has since met and deliberated on ways of taking the mission of IRF – IC forward